CHAMPS Charter High School of the Arts - Multimedia and Performing

Skip to main content
Board of Directors » Board Member Roster 2017-2018 Contact Information

Board Member Roster 2017-2018 Contact Information

Contact Information

OFFICERS:          
Board Chair (Alumi Parent) Peter Miller pmiller@champscharter.org Term Expiration 12/2020
Board Vice President Kerry Edelstein kedelstein@champscharter.org Term Expiration 7/2018
Board Member-Secretary (Current Parent) Shelley Weinstein sweinstein@champscharter.org Term Expiration 6/2018
Board Member Paul DeBonis pdebonis@champscharter.org Term Expiration 7/2018
Board Member Holly Han hhan@champscharter.org Term Expiration 6/2018
Board Member Steven Tolbert stolbert@champscharter.org Term Expiration  6/2018
Board Member (Current Parent) Jason Yancy jyancy@champscharter.org Term Expiration 6/2020
Board Member (Current Parent) Monica De Barros mdebarros@champscharter.org Term Expiration 6/2020
Board Member (Current Parent) Melanie Paulsen mpaulsen@champscharter.org Term Expiration 6/2020
           
      
 
Finance Committee
 

Chris Bright, Executive Director cbright@champscharter.org

Peter Miller                               

Steven Tolbert

Shelley Weinstein

Renee Rodriguez, Business Manager – rrodriquez@champscharter.org

Gordon Engstrom, VP of School Finance, ExEd  -  gengstrom@exed.net

 

Administrator

Christopher Bright, Executive Director

cbright@champscharter.org

Office: 818-994-4744, Ext. 201

____________